European Team Challenge 2012 – Part 3


Only two days to go! The painting of Daughters of the Flame and Nicia Tears of Vengeance is complete! I had two practise games tonight and things didn’t go very well. I lost both games, one against Phil and his Stormwall Cygnar list and the other against Tyler’s Epic Magnus list.

I realised tonight that I haven’t played with Thyra for the last three month, the last game was at the back end of March. It seems I have been playing with Epic Kreoss too much, and found myself missing the feat turn.

So Wednesday evening my time will be spent re-familiarising myself with the spells and abilities of my list. Thursday evening and all day Friday will be practise games. I am hoping to get in at least five games before the start of the event.

Leave a Reply

