May Update


May was a very slow month on the playing side. I only played a single game all month against Tyler and his Mercenaries. The target of 175 games I wanted to play this year is well and truely out of my reach, even going to struggle to play 150 games.

On the painting side, I still have the Errants on the painting table. Been slow on the painting as well as playing. It seems I lost steam in getting the Errants painted, I think I burnt myself out and lost all motivation to get these done.

Leave a Reply

