Errants on the Painting Table (4 Weeks)


The Exemplar Errants have been on the painting table now for four weeks. However over the last two weeks I have hardly picked up a paint brush. With six weeks remaining on my plan, I think I can just meet the target of ten weeks. Just need to get the turso’s painted which I am struggling with at the moment.

On another note I have decided that High Exemplar Gravus will be next on the painting table, followed by Daughters of the Flame and Nicia, Tear of Vengeance.

Leave a Reply

