Errants on the Painting Table (2 Weeks)


The Exemplar Errants have been on the painting table now for two weeks. The picture show my progress. I usually paint all the same colours at once when batch painting a number of miniatures. However this time I decided to take a different approach.

This time I am painting an area of each miniature at once, before moving onto another area. I painted all the chain mail first, then the helmets and shoulder armour. Next moving onto the upper body. Having tired this method I have to say I much prefer this method of painting.

Next update in another two weeks!

Leave a Reply

