150 Warmachine Games – August Update


There is no doubt that I will achieve the one hundred and fifty games of Warmachine this year.  This is despite August being a slow month on both the playing and painting.  I only played thirteen games during August, but I am thirteen games ahead of target.  Another plus is of those thirteen games I played eleven different opponents.

But more importantly of those thirteen games I didn’t win a single game.  Most of the games were with Thyra of which always get beaten on catser kill.  Therefore now my win ratio has dropped below twenty percent for the first time this year.  I need some win to boost my confidence!!

Leave a Reply

