150 Warmachine Games – May Update


Its all been Hardcore practise with a few games of Mangled Metal thrown in.  I ended up playing thirteen games and only winning a single one of those.  My win ratio is down to around twenty percent.  Not bothered by this as I have been rushing a lot of games, because been trying to get down to seven minute turns.  However my Hardcore turn times are coming close to seven minutes.

As it stands I am still on target for playing one hundred and fifty games of Warmachine this year.  So from now until the Hardcore tournament later this month its only seven minute turns for me!

Leave a Reply

