150 Warmachine Games – March Update


Time for another update in my quest to play at least one hundred and fifty games of Warmachine during the year.  This month I have played thirteen games, losing eleven and therefore only winning two.  My win ratio has taken a bit of a beating during March and has fallen to twenty five percent.  During March I suffered my longest losing streak of six games, these were mostly my first games with Severius.  At the moment I am only six games behind for being on target for one hundred and fifty games of Warmachine during the year!

Next month is a busy month on the gaming table with at least seven tournament games, and loads more games on a Tuesday at Maelstrom Games and Sunday at the Hinckley Adventure Games Society.  So in April I will probably play around twenty games!  I expect to be well in credit with games at the end of April.  But can I get my win ratio above thirty percent again?

Leave a Reply

