Upcoming Warmachine Tournaments


I have a few Warmachine tournaments coming up in the next few months.

First the Oxford Tier Tournament on Saturday 9th April in Oxford.  This is a thirty five point Steam Roller event, whereby the army must be at least Tier 1.  For this event I need to purchase Hierarch Severius because my army cannot build a Kreoss Tier list.

Second is the UK Hardcore qualifier in Kidderminster a week later on Sunday 17th April.  My first chance to experience fifty points and seven minutes turns!  To see my Protectorate of Menoth army for this tournament click here.

Lastly is Scrap Metal III held at Maelstrom Games.  A two day fifty point tournament on the 14th and 15th of May.  For this I will be taking the Protectorate of Menoth list I used for the UK Hardcore qualifier and the same list but with Kreoss for my caster.

Leave a Reply

