150 Warmachine Games – January Update


This is my first post on the topic of, my quest to play at least one hundred and fifty games of Warmachine during the year. During January I played ten games, which is three short of what I should have played to be on target.

Of those ten games I won only three.  The factions I played were Minions, Legion of Everblight, Mercenaries, Cynar, Cyrx and of course Tyler and his Khador.  The games I won were against Mercenaries, Cynar and Khador.  Against Tyler I won only a single game out of the four I played against his Khador, and that was a mistake on Tyler’s part.

I have some catching up to do during February, needing to play at least fourteen games to stay on target.  Plus hopefully improve on my thirty percent win ratio!

Leave a Reply

