Warhammer Fantasy FAQ I


Q. Can a model use a pistol to stand and shoot against a charging enemy and then use another weapon in the ensuing close combat (a great weapon, for example)?

A. Yes.

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s