Ogre Kingdoms FAQ


Q. Does the phrase “fired exactly like a bolt thrower” mean that armour saves are not allowed for hits from a Harpoon Launcher and each model wounded by it sustains D3 wounds? Does it mean that a Harpoon Launcher is move-or-fire, and the Hunter is allowed to pivot on the spot, without penalty, prior to firing a Harpoon Launcher?

A. Yes in all cases. The Harpoon Launcher allows no armour saves, inflicts D3 wounds, is move-or-fire, and the Hunter may pivot before firing (provided he is not accompanied by Sabretusks).

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s